quinta-feira, 20 de agosto de 2009

Snoop Dogg – Welcome 2 Tha Chuuch 2009

Snoop Dogg - Welcome 2 Tha Chuuch 2009

01. Bigg Snoop Dogg Intro
02. A.D.I.D.A.C. (Feat. Lil Half Dead, Bad Azz, RBX, E-White, Bishop Don Juan)
03. Never Scared (Feat. Daz)
04. Succ A Dicc (Feat. Daz, Uncle Junebugg)
05. DoDo Remix (Feat. Beanie Siegel, Freeway, Soopafly, E-White, Kokane, Jellyroll)
06. All I Want (Feat. Bad Azz)
07. I’m Fly (Feat. Nate Dogg, Warren G)
08. That’s What This Dicc Will Do (Feat. Lil Half Dead, Bad Azz)
09. Like A Pimp (Feat. Daz)
10. Getaway
11. Angry
12. What Would You Do (Feat. Lil Half Dead, Daddy V, Bad Azz)
13. Sippin On Some Moet (Uncle Junebugg, RBX, Twinz, E-White, Daz, Soopafly)
14. How 2 Survive
15. Keep On Blazin’ (Feat. Menenski)
16. Pass The Dutch Bitch (Feat. Soopafly)
17. Come Up To My Room & Fucc
18. Crippin’ 2 Tuff
19. Dogg House Soulfood (Butch Cassidy, Latoiya Williams, Kokane)
20. Stormy Weather (Feat. Willie Hutch)
Servidor(es): Deposit Files
Estilo: Cds
Tamanho: 88 MB
Formato: Rar
Idioma: Português

Deposit Files

Downloads Completos

0 comentários:

© 2009 desde 25/07/2009 Template feito por DownloadxRede